Some people believe that technology has made our lives more complicated, while others think it has made life easier. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, technology has become a crucial part of daily life. Many people believe that technology makes human lives more complex; however, I strongly believe that its advantages outweigh its demerits because technology saves time and makes our lives easier.

To commence with, technological advancements have substantially increased in both professional and personal life. To elaborate, people can now interact with anyone instantly through various platforms; moreover, communication became an easy task after the introduction of technology. For example, by using the feature of video calling, we can interact with the help of digital technology. Thus, this allows users to communicate in real time, making interactions easier and more convenient.

Furthermore, technology has not only helped us with communication, but has also helped by allowing the online transfer of money, which has helped many people in the nation. For instance, online banking allows one to transfer money from one person to another without visiting a bank by using the feature of UPI. As a result, individuals can manage time more effectively and focus on other vital activities. Hence, people can stay connected with their loved ones regardless of geographical distance.

Admittedly, some individuals may find it a difficult task to operate technological devices, especially the older generation. However, new upcoming modifications in technology are very advanced and easy to operate so that anyone can understand them. In addition, digital tools are becoming user-friendly, which saves time and reduces challenges associated with their use.

In conclusion, although technology may create certain problems and challenges for some individuals, its benefits are far more significant. It facilitates communication, saves time and effort, and improves our lives. Therefore, I firmly believe that technology has a big positive impact on our society.