Some people believe that technology has made our lives more complicated, while others think it has made life easier. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays it is often argued about that gadjets such as phones ipads give bad effects to our lives more than benefits. I personally think that now technologies make our lives more easier than in the past.

On the one hand, in our modern society it new technologies everyday and it good in the way that people have many opportunities to conversate with others. For instance, if many peolpe like to travel they will connect with family and smartphones can make it easier. For me personally, it is the best way to share message with close friends and stay in different cities. Moreover it makes our friendship stronger.

On the other hand, some people considered that social media killed the romance in the real live. For example, nowadays there will be many relationships is broken because of one person expect more than the partner in relationships can give or some peolpe believe in perfect pictures from socail media and it leads to arguement and in the consequence the couples will break up.

to sum up, there is many people who think that technologies influence badly and makes our lives complicated, while others considered that it make easier to live. Nowadays due to improved thenologies it is easier to live