Some people believe that technology is making people more isolated, while others think it helps them stay connected. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is believe that technology can make people become social disconnection and isolation, whereas other argue that this development can improve socializing ability. Although both views hold merit, i strongly agree with the latter.

To begin with, there are several reasons why people believe that technology can isolate people from society. With the development of the internet, people nowadays are often attracted by short videos , stories for social network like tiktok, facebook, instagram, which can make they spend the majority of time just scrolling the phone, prevent them from another healthy activities. In addition, the extreme use of technology can also lead people to lack of face-to-face communication which implicates emotional depth and physical presence. For a long time, user can feel lost in emotionally disconnected despite having lots of friends on social network

By the ways, people can not ignore the significant advantages that technology brings to them. First of all, unlike in the past, the distance was always the toughness obstacle. The improvement of social network allow people to communicate not only in the same country but also the foreigners around the work. For example, instagram allow me to hold the connection with my french friend when he finished his course in our university. Moreover , technology can bring people together. A face-to-face interaction can make lots of pressure to introverted people so internet takes an important role to allow them connect to society.

In conclusion, i believed that technology brings benefits in many ways as people deal with it, either bridge geographical distance or empower introverted individuals