Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well.

Many people strongly think that teenagers should be necessary to do unpaid community work in their spare time. I strongly agree with this notion the youth generation can be significantly much more benefit and also benefited the society. However, it can help teenagers to develop their skills and also support the society.

To begin with, doing volunteer work can help to improve important personal skills. Teenagers often lack of real-world experience, social welfare work can tech to real experience of teamwork, leadership, time management, and connectivity of societal people. For instance, when teenagers work in community center as a volunteer, they learn how to work in community and manage their responsibility. These skills can help them their future life and their upcoming career.

Secondly, community work teaches teenagers to become more societal citizens and develop to social responsibility. When teenager helps to work in public parks or work at charities, they understand the importance of social activity. If conscious people of society forced to do unpaid work, they feel to bore most of the time and also never enjoy it when doing social welfare work in any location. For example, young people who volunteer with homeless shelter may become more aware of social problems and want to make difference.

However, I think that working as a social volunteer could have some negative effects. Teenagers have already lot of pressure on academic curriculum like schoolwork, exams, and personal activities. If they force to do community the work in public location, they give sense of negative impression and also feel uncomfortable the works.

In conclusion, while unpaid community work can be very good for both teenagers and society, it should not be a strict requirement. Encouragement and support make it more effective and enjoyable for young people.