Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. Others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are best at or that they find the most interesting. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people argue that children should focus on studying all the academic subjects rather than pay attention to a few subjects that they master and are excited about. Personally, while studying things that align with their passion has some positive effects, keeping a balance between this and other school subjects is more beneficial for teenagers.

On the one hand, specializing in self-interest subject has several advantages. First, children can have a good grasp of what they are dialing into learning. Because youngsters do not have to spend their time on all compulsory academic subjects, they will have more time to study subjects that they look forward to, which is an effective way to be more professional in that field. In addition, children who study what they are dedicated will quickly improve their academic performance and easily complete their program with flying colors. Since they study in their favorite subjects, they are more likely to be motivated and willing to pay more attention to them, which can lead to a higher academic performance.

On the other hand, there are several benefits of focusing on all their academic subjects. One of the main advantages is adaptability in future jobs. When studying a range of subjects, children can easily broaden their perspective about a range of different aspects of job industriesbased on knowledge and information from various areas such as biology, geography, and science,… so they can build the better foundation for future life. Another advantages is the effective development of time management skills. The fullly packed school schedule of all 13 subjects teaches students how to efficiently create time table by distributing an appropriate amount of ime spent for each subject depending on their level of importance or urgency.

In conclusion, while focusing on only one enjoyable subjects has some pros, studying all mandated subjects can be better. With the increasing need for multi-tasks, people specializing in different areas will be probably provided completely quintessential skills, which would be more beneficial.