Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. Others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are best at or that they find the most interesting. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people argue that children should focus on studying all the academic subjects rather than pay attention to a few subjects they master and are excited about. Personally, while studying expected and passionate stuff has some positive effects, keeping a balance for all school subjects is more beneficial for teenagers.

On the one hand, specializing in self-interest subject has several advantages. First, children can have a good grasp of what they are dialing into learning. Because youngsters do not have to spend their time on all compulsory academic subjects, they will have more time to study subjects that they look forward to which is an effective way to be more professional in that field. Beside, children study what they are peerlessly dedicated will quickly improve their academic performance and easily graduate with flying colors. Since they have high energy, more motivation and better emotion when studying what they are head over heels in love with, it will accelerate and invigorate the feeling of studying inspiration.

On the other hand, there are several disadvantages of focusing on only enthusiastic subject. One of the main disadvantages is the lack of flexible skills. The deficiency of myriad areas often cannot broaden your knowledge properly as when dialing into one field, people will probably forget all other things that play a crucial role on self-development and mastering vital soft skills. Therefore, they easily fall into paramount competence insufficiency situations that can affects(affect) their own future life. Besides, getting trouble of being thrown into new environment is another possible drawback. As living in one particular areas for a longer period, people tend to be awfully familiar with what is going to happen in their life predictably. Consequently, when letting them immerse in a completely different environment, they will be about to encounter problems unexpectedly and feel hard to solve it. For instance, some mathematics learners feel (find it) extremely difficult at understanding (to understand) the foreign languages and integrating (integrate) other traditional culture (cultures).

In conclusion, while focusing on only one enjoyable subjects has some pros, the cons seems to overweigh (outweigh the pros). As a result of that, studying all mandated subjects would be better. Given this situation, striking a balance between the time spent on fascinated subjects and all other ones will help us to constrain the pernicious conundrum while taking full advantages of this.