Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. Others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are best at or that they find the most interesting. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued by many people that young adults at school should give attention on every subjects, while other say that they should study the subjects they like most. Although, focusing on the certain types of topic give the students temporary pleasure, I believe giving concentrate all the subjects at their school is more beneficial in long-run.

On the one hand, encourage to focus on certain subjects is a best way to make the students expert in those. People who prefer to concentrate fewer topics at educational institutions show the maximum potential in those field and this sentiment sometime help them to choose about which subjects they will study after the school-life. For example, a recent study done by City College, found that when young learners dedicate their time in small numbers of topic they can decide which types of career is the best for them and make their pathway according to the performances. Moreover, these school pupils enjoy the academic life because they do not have to focus every single subjects.

On the other hand, there are several reasons why school’s teenagers ought to study every types of subjects. Firstly, it is extreamly important to the students when they are concern about their academic scores since it effect their future admissions wheater it in school or college. Secondly, it is also beneficial for reducing the stress and enchance the over all academic results. For instance, The Sunday Times recently asked a number of young school pupils , who balanced all the subjects in school, are not they fell exhousted in their exam centers and most people said they don not.

In conclusion, although study some subjects can be important to decide future professions, I would argued that prioritize in all subjects are more beneficial in academic and after life.