Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. Others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are best at or that they find the most interesting. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Several Individuals believe that adolescents should focus on every subject taught in school. Whereas, others think that it is preferable for a student to prioritize the subjects they find fascinating over other subjects. I agree with the statement that students should acquire knowledge of all subjects because it will diversify their educational skills and create a competitive form of study for the future.

Firstly, students should focus on gaining expertise on all subjects in order to achieve a quality education. Additionally, it not only helps them to get a general idea but also creates to expand their knowledge for every subject. Moreover, it prevents them to focus only in one area and creates an opportunity to develop their skills. For example, it is easier for a student to understand some of the basic theories of STEM and Non-STEM fields. Therefore, It eventually helps them to identify their passion for a particular subject by distinguishing the differences among all.

Similarly, it prepares them for future where they get exposure for a competitive field of education. Generally, studying all subject helps a student to identify their interest for further levels of education, that has more particular programs in Universities. Simultaneously, it creates a level of satisfaction among students as they get into a healthy competition, because it helps them to nurture their interests. For example, if a student studies Maths and Science in their early education it might help them to build a career in International Relations or field of Economics, even though it is a degree of Arts.

In conclusion, students will eventually find their potential field if they concentrate having all subjects in their early school education, as it helps them to build more educational practical skills by preparing them in a healthy competitive field for higher studies.