Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. Others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are best at or that they find the most interesting. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people think that teenagers should study all subjects the same. They say it is important to know many things. For example, math, science, mother language , and art help us in life. If we learn everything, we may find new interests and amazing things foy our life . For example my friends never want learn all subjects bu after all he regretted.

But others believe that teenagers should focus on subjects they like. If they are For as was expected a student who loves music may become a great musician. Be like famous persons. And who loves math may he or she become a math professor. My best friend loves all subjects bu he never follow it. As was expected he may become a computer designer.

In my opinion, it is good to study all subjects but also follow your interests. This way, teenagers can become well people and experts in things they life. But after all if tenegers fallow all subjects they will get tired and bored. In my opinion students focusing on favourite subjects as me becouse its useful learning it fun and interesting..