Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. Others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are best at or that they find the most interesting. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The issue of whether some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects equally, while others believe that teenagers should focus on the subjects that they are best at or that they find the most interesting is a contentious one. In my opinion, teenagers should concentrate on particular ones of their interest.

On the one hand, some people believe that teenagers learning programs should concentrate on each subject. In addition, younger children should not pick particular subjects to focus on. For example, it is difficult for them chosen in learning subjects that they want to become a programmer, a teacher, etc. However, teenagers should not learn all school subjects equally, while at the same time they should decrease learning ability.

On the other hand, younger adolescents studying at school should focus on the subjects that they find most interesting. For example, teenagers want to be doctors and are studying biology and chemistry. Following that, young people should focus on their own subject, while I believe that adolescents will be good teachers.

In conclusion, younger adolescents should focus on the subjects to know, and older teenagers should understand this subject. That they can decide on their own to focus further on any particular one.