Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. Others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are best at or that they find the most interesting. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is belived by some that youth should focus on all courses of institution and some believed that adolescent should concentrate on the course what they wished for. I am discussing Both side of the viewpoint.

On the one side of the hand, nowadays Schools are providing a lot of courses By following the rules of institutions the pupils have to take all the courses When a student takes a lot of courses ,it have a huge pressure on them. Though they earn different type of knowledge but it have a bad impression on them. After completing school it will help them to find very good major subjects .Overall, Many subjects have various advantage

with lots of disadvantage.

On the other side of the coin, One courses has a lot of good side. If a student take only one subijeet in school, it will help to make them very good at only on course. In future he will work on these subject. Similarly, taking one subject is a pressure free process. There are no pressure ,the pupils get a lots of time to prepare themeselfs. But there is a problem here , by taking one course makes pupil expert in just one way . But in recent time if a people need to live by the flow they need to know various ways and subject. They have to expert on various courses.

In conclusion, nowadays individuals think that adolescent should take all the courses of school and Some believed that they should take only one courses .