Some people believe that the advancement of technology has had a negative impact on social interactions, leading to isolation and reduced communication skills. Others argue that technology has improved connectivity and made it easier to maintain relationships over distance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

it is said that, few individuals believe that modern technology has a negative impact on peoples life because it hamper on being socialize, lonliness and decreasing the communication skills. Whereas, Others acknowledge that, it plays a vital role to cordinate with people and made better understanding with other people who are staying from the country. This eassy examine both views before presenting my own prespective.

On one hand, growing mechinary items leading a bad image on the lifestyle. Because it brings unwanted problems to the childeren. In this era, moblie phones is becoming most important part of human being. Everyone is carrying it and specially, Minors are more into it. Most of the time they spend there time on the different video games or social media. That is why, they forget to being friendly and interact with others. This shut of behaviour made them a victim of dipression. For instance, europe is a country for the advance technology but unfortunately it make the worse situation of the youngsters. Due to the updated version of automation, more than 50% child suffer from mental illness and unskilled and lack of confidence.

Conversly, Some argues that telecommunication makes life esaier and convienent. It helps to connect with residents from the all over the world. Similarly, it also enhance the stabilization of the relation over the distance. This advancement is like a miracle, we can see, listen and feel on live which is happening on another destination. Likewise, we can also get the things on our own home what we want. For example, so many people are moving abroad for different purpose. Before, modernization it will take almost 1 to 2 months to reach the information of their families through post office. it can be clearly proved that, it does not take long time to connect with relatives or loved ones. This is very helpful for the communities.

However, in my opinion both views are equally right on their point. Modern activities not only improve and plays signicant role on everyone living standard but also brings disadvantages. on my prespective, if we use this facilities in a proper way through making rountine of daily life basis then we control the problems and adopt new ideas from it also. Nevertheless, Goverment should also implement a strict law and runing a awarness programs against negative consequences.

To sum up, Both statement has a strong point but in my views, its all on depend on people who are using the computers. Lastly, High authorities take it seriously and have to work on it to stay remain on the latest version of automation.