"Some people believe that the advantages of studying abroad outweigh the disadvantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?"

Some people think that to study abroad more advantages compare to disadvantages. I do not agree with them but I will explain advantages and disadvantages my view in this essay.

Firstly, three are two main advantages to study abroad. First, students obtain specific knowledge to studying abroad. The majority of students prefer to study abroad for this issue. For example, In 1990s, Turkish students went to Germany and Austria for studying after high school graduation. Afterwards, they have finded good job and earned big salary in Turkey. Secondly, students can benefit from cultural characteristics which they move on another city for studying. They observe some positif attitude or features and entegrate their life. Moreover, students also examine their negative behaviour and culture. It give a chance people to adjust their behaviour . For instance, Turkish people who visite european countries can see europe people obey the rules and drivers stop their car when they see pedesterian on pedesterian area. And then Turkish people may follow this rules in Turkey.

On the other hand, Learners spend more money during stay abroad compared to living their hometown. They need to get any kind of gadgets and things especially stuff and home equipment. For example, students are washing clothes and cleaning dirty surface of house that is why they buy them. In addition, most students only have student visa therefore they can not work simultenously.

In conclusion, Although students pay a lot of money beside become homesickness, Learners need to studying abroad to have high-quality education and observe beneficial cultural characteristics to fix their behaviours.