"Some people believe that the advantages of studying abroad outweigh the disadvantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?"

Some people think that to study abroad more advantages compare to disadvantages. I dont agree with them but I will explain advantages and disadvantages in this essay.

Firstly, thee are 2 main advantages to study abroad. First, students obtain specific knowledge to studying abroad. The majority of students prefer to study abroad for this issue. For example, In 1990 Turkish students went to Germany and Austria for studying after graduation, they finded good job and earned Big salary in Turkey. Secondly, student can benefit from cultural characteristics which they move on city for studying. They observe some positive attitude or fealures and they entagrete their life. Moreover, they also examine their negative behaviar and culture give a change to people to adjust their behaviours . For instance, Turkish people who visited european countries can see europe people obey the rules and drivers stop their car when they see padesterian on pedesterian area. Afterwards, Turkis people follow this rules in Turkey.

On the other hand, students speit more money during stay abroad compared to living their hometown. They need to get any kind of gadgets and things especially stuff and home equipment. For example, student are washing clothes and dirty surface of house that’s why they buy them. in addition, most students only get student visa theefore they canot work simultenously. Part-time works are useful from them.

In conclusion, Although student pay a lot of money besides become homesickness, student need to studying abroad to have high quality education and observe beneficial cultural characteristics to fix their behaviours.