Some people believe that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others think that this has little effects and other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different views on how individuals can maintain and develop their health. Some people think that providing a wide range of sports equipment for the public is the best solution, while others believe that there are several drawbacks to this perspective and suggest alternative platforms. In my opinion, I strongly appreciate both perspectives in order to achieve the most efficient results.

There is no denying that regular exercise is essential in maintaining a healthy body. In other words, routine exercise helps people burn a large number of calories, which in turn helps build healthy bones and muscles. Additionally, after a hard day at school or the office, everyone needs to release stress and get energy for the following day. It is suggested that the best way to achieve this is through physical activity. For example, in the afternoons, individuals can run around in parks and remain fit by using public facilities. As a result, the government should distribute more free machines to the citizens. On the other hand, it is argued that there are various other methods which have direct effects on people’s bodies to improve their health. For example, having a balanced diet is important. This means that people should consume nutritious foods that consist of vegetables without chemicals, and fresh meat and fish. One of the impacts of an unhealthy diet is the rapid increase in obesity, mainly due to consuming junk food high in fat. Therefore, by adopting a balanced diet, people can reduce the risk of various diseases, such as diabetes, high blood pressure, and heart attacks.

Overall, by maintaining a healthy diet and a positive lifestyle, individuals can enjoy a longer lifespan.