Some people believe that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others think that this has little effects and other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about how people can maintain and develop their health. Some people think that having a great number of modern sports equipment for the public is the best answer, while others believe that there are several weaknesses of this way and they require other means. In my opinion, I strongly believe that if people realize both of them together, they will receive the efficient results.

There is no denying that regular exercise is essential in maintaining a healthy body.in other words, thanks to doing exercises, people are able to burn a large number of calories which helps to build healthy bones and muscles. In addition, after a hard day at school or offices, everyone demands to release stress and get energy for the new working day. It is suggested that the best way to achieve this is doing physical practices. For example, in the afternoons, individuals can walk around the parks and can keep fit by using the public facilities. As a result, the government should distribute more the free machines for their citizens.

On the other hand, it is argued that there are various other methods which have direct effects on people’s body to improve their health. Having a balanced diet is an instance. It means that people should consume nutritious food which consists of vegetable without chemicals and fresh meat and fishes. Especially, one of the impacts of an unhealthy diet is that the number of obesity is increasing rapidly recently because of eating junk food with the high fat. Therefore, if people have a balanced diet, it can help people reduce a variety of diseases, such as diabetes, high blood pressure, and heart attacks.

All in all, when people have a healthy diet and a positive lifestyle they can have a long span life.