Some people believe that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others think that this has little effects and other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is said that increasing the number of sport facilities will improve the publics health, while some believe this is will have a little impact and other measures are needed. This essay supports the shift towards expanding and utilizing the need of more sport centres and facilities.

This flexibility allows individuals to get motivated to go work out and start a healthier life style as the individual is surround with sport facilities. Sport facilities such as gyms or clubs will boost peoples confidence in their local area as they can get motivate, train, and learn from each other by meeting other peers in their local suburb. Having also exercise machines at the park will increase the publics health as it will be free for anyone to use and go train their with no cost.

However, a downside is that the lack of discipline and motivation. Having sport facilities can help the public become healthier unless if the individual use it. Even if the suburb build gyms and sport centres but nobody is going to them this will not improve the public health but will lead the government and business owners to fail. One key is that local governments should promote the use of gyms and sport centres.

Inconclusion, I believe every suburb should have some sport facilities such as sport centre or gyms as this will motivate people to go and train to have a healthier lifestyle, on the other hand goverments should promote this as well not just providing the facilities.