Some people believe that the fast pace and stress of modern life is having a negative effect on families. tow what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this period of modernity globalization, many people are similar that expeditious and stress of contemprary lifestyles is having a negative impact on families. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this notion because the fast pace leads to less time for families to be together, and stress leads to arguments between family members.

Supporting my argument to the given statement, I firmly believe that family life is being more compromised because families have not enough time to sit together in this modern era. This is due to every person of family are being busier in their life. People have to do these days many things such as checking e-mail spent more time on social media and so less time is left for family life. For instance, I spent 2 hours every night attending to daily correspondance before chatting whereas ten years ago I would spent time with my family as soon as I sit for dinner in the resturant.

Explaining some of the another supporting points in favour, it is true that families are being impacted by the pressure of life. As a consequence, the job of banker with their busier life have no much time to spent time with their chidren and family.

In conclusion, people believe that modernization and stress of life having a negative effect on families. I believe that aforementioned points are strongly supporting my view point.