Some people believe that the government should provide free public transportation for all citizens. Others argue that individuals should be responsible for their own transportation expenses. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Certain people think that the government should provide free healthcare for the entire population. Others believe that every person should pay for their own medical costs. In this essay, we will discuss both viewpoints.

On the one hand, it is a valid arguments that the government should pay for medical help for the population. This is because not everyone is rich, and it is possible that they cannot afford to pay for healthcare. Furthermore, many good healthcare centers are currently unavailable. People who do not have enough money cannot go to medical centers and cannot receive treatment. For example, in America, there are free treatment facilities and the America population can receive care at any time. This encourages people to be more mindful of their health and can lead to longer lifespans.

On the other hand, every person should pay for their own medical care. This is because if the government paid for healthcare, people might not appreciate the value of their health. Nevertheless, the idea of free healthcare has its merits. It is also possible that free healthcare could be ineffective. That’s why every person should pay for their own healthcare. For instance, some people do not trust free healthcare centers and prefer treatment only at expensive medical centers, believing that it is more reliable for their health.

In conclusion, th government should provide healthcare for its population. If someone does not want or does not believe in free healthcare centers, they can still choose to receive treatment at expensive medical centers.