Some people believe that the government should spend more money putting in more works of art like paintings and statues in cities to make them better places to live in. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

According to a certain section of the community, more funds should be spent by the regime to make graffiti and statues in the metropolitan cities to enhance the living conditions; however, the remaining part of the society oppose this notion. While some individuals agree with this statement, I completely disagree with this idea and in this essay i will not only explain the reasons but also discuss some appropriate examples in the forthcoming passage.

To support the viewpoint of disagreement, the primary reason for the justification is the inhabitants want better transportation system to live in any area. To elucidate, because of undeveloped transportation, a massive number of the population bof many countries have been migrating to those cities where they can access developed transit system for the last few decades. Since when cities have a excellent transportation modes then they can access all locations of the residential area without any hindrence. Owing to this, the precious time can be saved by the inhabitants and it also make people live more comfortable. For instance, a huge proportion of the Indians whol live in the rural area moves to urban areas, as they cannot access better transportation system in the countryside. As a result, instead of spending taxpayers money on the art work, the authority should have to utilise that funds to develop transportation system.

Furthermore, reinforcing the viewpoint, the second point is, to make the city liveable place a excellent medical system is essential. To elucidate, besides improving the transit system, the government should have to spent money on their medical amenities. Upon ameliorating medical facilities, several people would prefer to live in the city. For everyone want they can receive a better treatment, if they would sick in their future. Due to this, they can live for a long time of a period without any maladies. To illustrate, a survey of “The Tribune Newspaper” of India showed that, the dwellers of undeveloped area demanded better medical facilities. Therefore, the money ought to be utilised to enchace medical facilities by the ministry.

In conclusion, even through art work enhance the appearance of the residential area, yet in my opinion the regime should have to spend taxpayers’ money to introduce novel Transit modes and also construction new hospital to make a better place to live.