Some people believe that the government should spend more money putting in more works of art like paintings and statues in cities to make them better places to live in. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are some suggestions about government’s spending on works of art such paintings or statues because of their benefits to make the citis become more beautiful . In my opinion , I agree .

The money that the administration pays for drawing paintings and sculpting statues in the metropolises and towns has a lot of advantages . These financial supply will not only make the cities more gorgeuos outside , but also create a great number of jobs for local people . Moreover ,decorating those ugly public construction with paintings and artistic image on the wall can make a deep impression on tourists which contribute indirectly into the imcrease of travellers come to that place . For instance , the capital of Greece , Athens has a thousand of sculptures and artworks from the past and nowadays that attracts millions of tourists from all over the world visit receive billions of foreign currencies each year. Or there are several works of art in Hochiminh city of Vietnam that help the city to turn into an delightful destination for tourists to visit because of its amazing scene.

In conclusion , it is essential for government ‘s expenditure on artistic building in the big cities because of the numerous benefits that bring. Therefore , leadership in the urban should raise some of plans to spend more money on work of art .