Some people believe that the government should support artists like musicians, painters, and poets, while others argue that this is a misuse of finds. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed by some that government should aids artists such as musicians, painters, and poets, whether others believe that this is wasting of resources. This essay will examine both prospectives with arguing why government should assest the artists.

One of the significant reason why help is required by artists, so we can see gatherings at streets watching remarkable works of art such as paintings, performance with musician instruments, that is why government should give a hand of help them by providing opportunity to conduct their performances in suitable conditions, as well essentials and also good located place for development should be brought by government which would give them a chance of new life. In addition there is another reason why the governing body have an obligation to support these kind of people, if we had not them, art schools may extinct already.

however, since it requires a lot of funds which is provided by government. However, most of residents think that funding is misuses but if had we looked into this more precisely, we would have seen that this is not such a thing that leads to something bad, but instead it may give profound result, what is more depend on people working at state who can give people a shot to develop in this area to show their full potential. Anyways it will cost all efforts given.

In conclusion, government should support artists to keep traditions, despite the expenses, because it will worth of its price.