Some people believe that the government should take care of old people and provide financial support after they retire. Others say individuals should save during their working years to fund their own retirement. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a never ending controversy about government serving financial support for older people after their retirement. I believe that elderly must be supported by the government after they retire.

We should acknowledge that there might be other essential ways to use national fund. For example, providing an educational opportunity for high school students will help the student who desires to study even though they cannot afford the tuition. There is no doubt that supporting younger age will contributes to development of the country in the future. In addition, making meets of yourselves is completely normal phenomenon and it is inevitable to face disagreement of older people getting special consideration.

On the other hand, affording themselves without income is more severe than we think. I agree that it is impossible to make the meets for rest of their life with remaining money stocks. Even if they are required to adjust their expenditure, it enable them to live a human life. It is a fact that every people in the country have a right to live a dignified life. Thus, it is necessary for them to being supported in financial aspect from the government. Moreover, they have paid a few insurance when they were young. Therefore, it is not unusual situation for them to receive financial aids meaning getting their money returned. I strongly believe this financial system is understandable if we have learn about fundamental economics properly.

To sum up, I definitely proposed the idea of supporting older people after they retire by financial aids. Everyone including elderly have a right to live a human life, and we must understand that this system is the basis of social economy.