Some people believe that the higher a product is priced, the more likely it is that people will want to buy it. To what extent does price influence potential buyers? What other factors influence people to buy a product?

It is argued that the superior a good is costly, the more passion it is that individuals will want to purchase it. The price saw a huge impact to the potential buyers especially sale which is reducing creation’s cost. The prestige of brand is the biggest influencer of citizens who buying a merchandise that I have ever known.

In terms of potential clients, Most majority of individuals buy a thing when shop is declaring a sale. The cost is biggest problem as not everyone live with luxury life and their countries standard of living is trouble. When habitants decided to bought goods they are waiting the day patiently that the store is proclaiming sale. For instance, In America there is a day when most potential clients buy a clothes known as Black Friday.

In regard to factors which influence people to purchase a good, it is obvious that is the fame of brand as this is the way that measuring and ranking merchandise and impact on the price. In other words when someone wear a luxury clothes that means they are wealthy. To give an example, The most popular and rich person known as Cristiano Ronaldo usually wearing a brand of clothes that created by famous brand company such as NIKE and GUCCI.

In summary, Some individuals believe that the good product is expensive and that is the reason why they more attracting to buy a good. The buyers buying products depend on their family’s finance therefore sale is biggest chance for everyone and wearing a top brand’s clothes that can be identifying their fame among the other person.