Some people believe that traveling alone rarely benefits in learning a country's culture and experience, while others believe it is better to travel with someone you know. Discuss both these views and share your opinion.

Traveling to explore exquisite and spick and span locations can be extremely appeasing. Some people enjoy traveling alone while others need someone’s company to enjoy and learn country’s culture.

Traveling alone can be beneficial for a person in several ways, Firstly, a person can schedule a trip according to his or her comforts, likes, and wants. Not only an individual can do activities and adventures at whatever time, but also can go wherever he or she wants. Secondly, alone traveler can have a flying visit to any location in the globe and experience different cuisines with no constraints. What is more, a person can save a lot of money while traveling alone and can communicate with the people living at that place to learn about their culture.

However, some individuals do require a partner or a companion to travel with and make exquisite memories. Moreover, they like to spend their vacations with their family and friends so that they do not experience boredom. A group of people can also visit to different restaurants and clubs together to connect with people who are amiable in nature. In addition, it is extremely crucial to have someone with you who can help in any emergency or incident. Finally, they can visit to museums and take part in group learnings to understand better about the local culture.

In my experience, traveling with someone can be exhilarating and full of enjoyment. The person with you can take care of you when requires, and people together can create fantastic memories.

By hammering the last nail, both views have their pros and cons, but I believe that traveling with someone is better specially going to a different country so that you do not feel lonely and enjoy someone’s company.