Some people believe that traveling alone rarely benefits in learning a country's culture and experience, while others believe it is better to travel with someone you know. Discuss both these views and share your opinion.

People have different views about whether traveling alone is prosperous or alone with others like familiar person. I, however, in this essay, will discuss both sides of the arguments and draw a conclusion.

On the one hand, there are a number of advantages of traveling alone. Firstly,when anyone are travelled alone, it helps to reduce an extended period costs than others. By traveling alone, this helps to expand one’s courage, increase confidence, and engage with others very easily without a doubt. As a result, this assists to create closer bonds with each other in other countries. Secondly, if anyone travel without others,they will not be able to face any problems with accommodation, fod, and transportation fees. For example, traveling alone require a bit of money but traveling in a group always need to a lot of money.

On the other hand, despite all of the above arguments, it cannot be denied that traveling with others are not advantageous. To begin with, when anyone travel with their friends, it is an excellent way to share all kinds of costs. In addition, when a person go to others countries as a traveling, they may not be know anyone in this countries people then it is better to travel with familiar person. However, without traveling with accountancies, we cannot enjoy everything from our mind. Hence, we feel stress and monotony all of the time that is not positive things as a human beings.

In conclusion, even though traveling alone has more benefits as compared the with others, considering the factors discussed above, I firmly believe that traveling in a group or others is more beneficial and it aids to reduce all stress and monotony from everyday lives.