"Some people believe that university education should be free for everyone, regardless of their financial background. Others think that students should pay for their higher education. Discuss both views and give your own opinion."

In today’s world. there is an ongoing debate about whether or not higher study is without payment. While some hold the opinion that university should be free for every student due to their financial assistance, others are of the opinion that all should be done their payment. This essay will discuss both views before presenting my own ide.

On the one hand, proponents of this idea conced that every pupil can study at University without their financial background. If all can attend in higher education, they might contribute to economical burgeoning and to enrich local culture. To be more spesific, local culture going on downturn unless the country in which is full of ignorants due to lack of education. As increasing illetrace rate, government also can confront with difficulties to mantain their history and traditions. As a result, a considerable proportion of population hold the view that free higher education is valid based on these evidences.

On the other hand, others staunchly adhere to the contrary belief, asserting that this claim is fundemantally flawed and devoid of substantial empirical support. If pupils shriks to pay for their higher education, other students think this is unfair condition because of leading to social unrest and inequality with each community members. For instance, in this case, wealth families have access to better educational opportunities, whereas these which from lower socio-economic or destitute backgrounds can struggle with their basic needs that are unable to pay for their children studing. Therefore, numerious individuals concur that every should follow their responsibility, such as educational payment.

To conclude, paying and avoing education have both merits, like economical growth and demerits, such as societal instability. To my mind, higher education pf the rich families’ children should be paid, while some exemptions should be provided to families facing financial hardship.