Some people believe that university students should pay all the cost of studies because university education only benefit the students themselves not the society as a whole. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education play crucial role in the development of nation as well as in the lifestyle of the community. Certain people think that higher education should pay all the fees of studies because university education only valuable for students themselves note the community as whole . I strongly disagree with this notion and my argument will be explained in upcoming paragraph.

To embark with, some students do not well from their family background. To explain it, scholar who are belonging from low and middle class family enable to spend their money in the higher education. This is only because of lack of funds,The income of the Home only capable to buy essential need which required for living. further more, if the student done good in the advanced education, it is beneficial for nation and society. When people qualified for any higher authority job, they can lead the nation according to the intelligence which can help to build the standard of nation and the way of living of the individuals.

Moreover, if government pay the fees of student in form of scholarship, it is profitable for nation by declining the rate of poverty in the country. To elaborate it, if people get good education with the help of government funds, they do not follow tray path which also decline the crime rate in the country. Moving ahead, Authority should have to provide money to the youth to do higher studies because it is rewarding for nation by increasing the economy. Youngster can have good opportunity in future. After doing their graduation, they can do research and stand up their own business It is good for nation and society. It also provide employment to the humans. For instance, the survey conducted last year in India depict that 60% of fun collected from the humans who all are doing well stand jobs

On the other hand, student should have to pay their own fees of education because people itself have the salary and better life, which is only profitable for students.

To conclude, government should have to help scholars to build the standard of their life and learn various kinds of skills which is most beneficial for nation and the community to incline the rate of economy and decline the rate of crime