Some people believe that university students should pay all the cost of studies because university education only benefit the students themselves not the society as a whole. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is agree that many people feel that university students should pay all the expense of studies because university education only profit the students themselves not the community as a whole. I disagree with the statment and believe that it is beneficial for society also.

There are several reasons why university education beneficial for society as a whole. One possible reason is that university education beneficial for society because it develop skilled. For example, when a student finish their education,and after graduates they wanted to become such as doctor, engineer, police, advocate. When they choose these profession its beneficial for themeselves and also beneficial for the society. Another important factor is that it helps to growth a country economy. Highly educated workforce increase productivity an innovation. As a result it helps government economy and beneficial for society.

Despite the university students should pay all the expense of studies, First and foremost, Government invest for long-term. For example, high cost of university student, government should provide them financial support because it helps society also. In addition, this opportunities for everyone equally. For example, many students are belong to lower families as a result they cannot afford high tuition fees. However, if government provide financial support they attened classes. As a consequence, they choose their favourite professions like doctor, engineer, and it helps society more.

In conclusion, although university students should pay all the expense of studies, I firmly believe it is beneficial for community as a whole.