Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Many persons think that free community campaigns should be a compulsory part of high school programmes. I strongly agree with this thought because younger children can learn to help everyone that can make a good impact on all of us.

• This kind of community work is really done by some elder person but sometimes some are not helpful, good manners from school or offering community services like activity of NGO’s can teach some good manners to students. From young age they can gain knowledge of real life problems. Moreover they can learn how to deal with these kind of real life problems.In this time students of high schools are only focus on their education or other stuff. When they complete their education, they can face any kind of problem. If from younger age they had did face these kind of problem so it would be easy to face those problem.

• In conclusion, I strongly agree with this topic. It is good thing for high school students. They can gain a lot of real life knowledge.