Some people believe that woman should play an equal role as men in a country's police Force or military force such as the army while others think women are not suitable for this kind of jobs discuss both views and opine.

In today’s world, rooted ideas about gender gap has changed. Somebodies believe that women must have the same society role, particularly, as men; whereas, others support the opposite idea. Mostly I support last view point, because it is fully reflected my live

Historically, disempowerment of women was a rooted pattern of a society. Interests and ideas of women have been never taken into consideration; however, they contributed to a scientific field a lot . For instance, it was a woman who made the photo of chromosome, lately, it helped to discover human genome;however, this photo was stolen by men teammates, and all rewards were only for them. That is a reason why the ideas of feminism thrived, supporting females in all fields. Therefore, today’s government gives more opportunities to women; a wide range of the professions that required courage, such as being a soldier or working in a police. But not only disempowerment is a reason, women seem to be more meticulous and tend to notice crucial details, hence this approach is vital in the professions that helped to save peoples’ lives.

However, people can not deny that biological background plays a major role in the «men’s professions». It is predisposed by genetic, that males have more strength and bravery, whereas females tend to express themself into another fields. The good case in point is a mistake that had been done for a long period of time; all medicine researchers in most cases were embraced men part of society only. Of course, women’s body is different from them, consequently some pills, treatments can be wrong for females, but only in 21st century this pattern was noticed. Therefore, if even genetic shows, that females are not ready to deal with this kind of professions, where courage and strength are determinative factors, it will be better for society to cancel this idea.

As for me, I’m convinced that women do not ready to handle some strength-demanding work; however, women can work in the police and the military, but in the fields that require vivid brain, full focus, and attention to details. If the government will follow this idea, the society will thrive.

In conclusion,i want to mention that it depends on a person. Somebody believes, that women must show their inner strength and have equal opportunities with men, other supports opposite site. As for me, it is better to strict the balance and take into consideration both society and biological aspects.