Some people believe that woman should play an equal role as men in a country's police Force or military force such as the army while others think women are not suitable for this kind of jobs discuss both views and opine.

It is controversial whether a country’s police and army forces should include contributions from women to balance equality with men’s roles, whereas I believe that these responsibilities are not appropriate for women.

On the one hand, it is understandable that women could play a significant role in police and military forces. Firstly, they bring a diverse set of life skills. Especially in emergency conditions, women can provide medical service for soldiers who easily get injured in harsh wars. Therefore, this dedications are effective in the military medicine field. Moreover, negotiation skills are critical for police forces, in which females are often more proficient and ingenious than males. Particularly, in some foreign affairs events, communication skills are a major factor in deciding the number of changes or developments for their nations.

On the other hand, women were not born to do these jobs, which related to military, for various reasons. Firstly, females do not meet the same physical requirements as men. For instance, they do not have the ability to lift more than 60 to 70 kg, and the tolerance of women is not sufficient in devastating contexts with several lurking dangers which leads to worse productivity at work in military and army evironment. Secondly, participating in police and military forces is inconvenient for females, hindering their ability to carry out typical things in which they are better and more proficient, so if female joined the army forces, some daily works of their lives would be disturbed and delayed definitely, such as housekeeping.

In conclusion, in spite of the significance of women in police and military forces, I believe that they should do other works are suitable for their abilities.