Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country's police force or military force, while others think women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The majority of people argue that women need to contain rights such as men in a national police and military force as well as the army, and police departament, while others prefer to think that this type of job will be hard for women. From my point of view, both views are important to anazlyze this question, however, for me the former is much practical than the letter.

On one hand, it is understandable that all of the genders should play an equal role not only in some kind of a job, but also in a daily activites and situations. It means that when women work in the army people do not need to be shocked, and tried to prevent them from the work. For example, in some bussines companies administration give more possibilities for men than women, because they most likely to stay at home and give attention for kids, in their standpoint. Moreover, they belive that young girls would be pregnant and leave the job before they will work correctly.

On the other hand, invidiuals are sometimes worried about how women can leave from the home to this challenging job, since the anatomy of female’s body is not perfect enough without a lot of preactise and preraring. However, perhaps all males are not analyze it clearly because of several stereotypes. For instance, started by the kindergarden children divide into two groups in some subjects, such as technology or sport classes, since they have different genders.

To conclude, a part of community have a view about discrimination of women in a untraditional jobs, such as military force, while another part are do not see any barriers for this. In my opinion, all people are right in themselfes, but the freedom for girls is much nessecary than someone’s opinion.