Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country's police force or military force, while others think women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some argue that women might work equally to men in police departments or military force, while other claim that women cannot do the same job, and I side with the former.

On the one hand, those who believe that women should take an equal role in military servers claim that ladies are even smarter than gentlemen and their logic works better. This is happening due to the brain system: women’s organ develops faster and different compare to the men’s one, which allows them to think quick and have social skills on a high level, which is really important nowadays for working in a team. However, growing up surrounded by stereotypes often leads to sexism, which means that even supervisor may choose a man over woman, when choosing a worker to the police station or military department. Moreover, working in those places , especially in such spheres as profiling, requires the usage of logic, that females usually have in plenty.

On the other hand, it is believed that women cannot be on the same level as men, because of physical data that do not allow them to be fully equal during the working time in police or military spheres. That means that females are weaker than males: dames cannot get as strong as them, because of the differences in the bodie structure and muscles would never beat the men’s one no matter how much efforts were put in from the lady’s side. Also, women’s hormone level changes every day and those values affect their mood, making them vulnerable and less effective during working shifts, while male’s hormone background stays almost the same during the month. In the modern world there are no alternative for dealing with this inequality and women have to suffer from menstruation regularly, and some authorities, for example in Spain, provide their female workers a 4-6 days of monthly during the menstrual cycle, making ladies less effective as workers in general compare to men.