Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country's police force or military force, while others think women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, some believe that there is the same position between women and men in jobs-related nation’preservation such as law enforcement and defense sector, while others argue that these professions are not unfit for females. This essay will discuss both perspectives before concluding that females seem to be more suitable with these careers than others.

On the one hand, admittedly, many requirements in military and police work pose significant challenges for women. In terms of training, that of the military is extremely demanding, as the female gender individuals must cope with harsh conditions and rigorous routines.Simultaneously, for police, they may struggle with hand-to-hand combat or arrest criminals by the virtue of they often considered physically weaker than men. In many situations such as carrying heavy equipment or engaging in warfare, these roles can be particularly difficult. Additionally, individuals working in these fields may face serious risks related to both of their mental and physical well-being.

Conversely, those who advocate for the female gender believe that these occupations are traditionally seen as female-dominated. Enabling women to step into such careers has many advantages.Firstly, it can be clearly seen that females can stay calm to deal with problems such as controversy about the nation or daily risks related to their population as they have a better flexible and empathic ability than men. Although male have a strong health to face the number of challenges such as finding and debating crime, women still have their own merits since they may prioritize peacefully for the freedom of the nation. Take, for example, Nguyen Thi Binh – the only women negotiator, not only bringing about the freedom for the North in Viet Nam before French invaders but also highlighting Vietnam’s diplomatic prowess. Furthermore, in today’s world, gender equality is a fundamental human right. Hence, each person, each gender has the right to be respected. Despite being a man or woman, you can opt for the careers that you think are suitable for themselves. With proper training, the military or police women workforce can improve their physical health or even professional skills to perform effectively in their roles. In Viet Nam, there is a notable history story about ten female soldiers around early 20s willing to fight against American investors. They stood out for their bravery and resilience until they were killed by bombs. This is clear evidence of the courage and sacrifice of women in revolutionary activities. Nonetheless, some people say that in the modern world, while war between nations has become less common, only men can be able to assume this position due to their health. Regardless of these barriers, women still play an important role in contributing to the nation’s peace if they are fully equipped with the necessary knowledge and skills.

In conclusion, both men and women have their own advantages in these paths, but from my point of view, women should be have a chance to manage these activities.