Some people believe that young people should choose the jobs that they want, but other people think they should be more realistic and think more about their future. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Choosing a profession is one of the most important in human life. Some people search their dream jobs, others may work for financial stability. It is essential for young people select dream job than they which job dont like. This essay will discuss the debate, and give a concluding view.

It is often said that, who work in company or other places they are passionate and more succesfully about their job , than who work for only salary. The first main role for succes in a lovely job is hard work which is easier when one enjoys their daily responsibilities. Examples can be seen the first billionaire whose gain money from only music, has passionatly her craft since childhood. With the support of her parents, she was famous person and her love for music gave strength for during her life while she didnt lost her motivation.

On the one hand, young people expect to success quickly when they chose fields. When reality shows itself and doesn’t respond, they can be frustrated and this situation impact their”s healthy lifestyle speacially mental healthy, finally they dooubted their competences in other areas of their lives. Therefore, it may be more beneficial for young people to adopt a realistic approach in the beginning.

From my perspective, individuals find happiness when select and choose their passionate job, there is even medical evidence. Besides this, dopamine which called ‘reward hormone has each person and than when people enjoy their jobs this hormone can be increase. This not only enhances emotional well-being but also positively influences the immune system.

Overall, there are both advantages and disadvantages choosing professions on based personal passions. However, I strongly support each persons should follow their dreams.