Some people believe that young people should choose the jobs that they want, but other people think they should be more realistic and think more about their future. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals are of the opinion think that young people should choose the jobs, for they want so that pursue passion and their dream; Nevertheless, other people think that they should be more a high degree of realism and think more thoroughly regarding their future. This essay, I will evaluate both schools of thought before proposing my own perspective on this issue.

On the one hand, there are reasons to explain why humans should choose the occupation, for they want to pursue passion. Furthermore, people make jobs their want to development themself and are satisfied generated opportunities. For example, recent younger to enhance prefer experience rather than stability.

On the other hand, some people’s derived reasons make young people think more realistic and think more about their future. Due to, young people choose the jobs along with their families responsibility and stability force themself have to choose jobs with lower unemployment rates to help their families. For instance, some people like the jobs high income instead choose the jobs so that pursue passion.

In conclusion, even though there are mixed opinions about factors that are more important in the decision-making process of their chosen occupation. However, I believe each individual should consider and think thoroughly to decide.