Some people believe the purpose of education is to prepare individuals to be beneficial to society. Others say the purpose of education is to achieve personal ambitions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the present age, main purpose of the education has become a controversial topic. others argue that its aim is to help people to their personal achievements. In my view, education should serve as a guide to achieve ambitious , because every individual already part of society.

On the one hand, supporters of the first view claim that education is essential for equipping individuals with skills they need to function effectively in society. This is because, in their opinions well-educated people could be helpful in general development of the country. For instance, if residents are well-rounded, have high qualification, individuals who have received a quality education can share with their skills with others. Hence, they believe that education plays a vital role in overall social progress.

On the other hand, those who disagree argue that, education should aims to support in achieving their personal aspirations, and I side with

this view, others argue that its aim to help people to their personal achievements. For example, through education enables them to develop their talents and be succeed in chosen professions. Therefore, this group supports that everyone’s aims can be different, and education shouldn’t be limited to one standard purpose.

To sum up, although both sides make valid arguments, I personally believe that people should study to attain personal goals, because pursue meaningful careers and contribute positively to society.