Some people believed that money is the most important factor for achieving happiness. However, others believe that happiness has nothing to do with money.Do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion and examples.

In the modern world, money plays a vital role in people’s lives. Several individuals think that money is the key to happiness. I strongly agree with this view because money allows people to live a wealthy lifestyle and fulfill their needs.

To begin with, money is essential for everyone. They show people a wealthy lifestyle. If people have enough money, they can achieve many goals. For example, rich citizens purchase expensive watches, luxurious cars, and also they live in big houses. Additionally, wealthy people study in International schools and colleges. They can learn more effectively because rich students can hire personal coaches who are experts in particular subjects. Therefore, they achieve higher scores in exams.

Furthermore, wealthy people consume healthy food at international restaurants, such as Tomato Pasta, Mexican Salad, Paneer Butter Masala, and Roasted Vegetables. For these reasons, they stay healthy and fit. Moreover, rich individuals go on international trips, and they explore different places. They also post stories and share images on social media.

However, although rich people are often stressed about money, poor people do not have experience financial stress. So that, they live more happily. If people reside with their family, they can share problem with family members. That kind of happiness cannot replaced money. If people become rich, they can focus on their profession and hard work. As a result, they can achieve their goals easily and become happier.

In conclusion, money is important for every individual because they show people are financially well or not. Rich people can fulfill their dreams very easily. For this reason, my opinion is people are happier when they have money rather than not.