Some people believed that money is the most important factor for achieving happiness. However, others believe that happiness has nothing to do with money.Do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion and examples.

Good health can leads to long and healthy life. Many people believe that money is the essential factor in achieving happiness. I totally disagree with this statement because i think spending time with the love ones and spending time doing what they admire contribute to happiness.

Firstly, I disagree with this statement because Spending quality time with the love ones specially family or lover helps people feel happiness. This is because, if someone is surrounded with the people they know and admire than their body releases dopamine. Dopamine is a gland responsible for the happy hormones. when it releases the happy hormones than they feel happy. According to WHO(World health Organization), the people who had spend their time with the love ones and family are less likely to be affected by mental illness than the people who stayed far from their family.

Lastly, I think people contributing their time to doing their hobbies can have a higher chances of achieving happiness. Contributing their time doing things that they admire will make them stress free and which will help them to achieve happiness. If they focus on making money than they will not be able to enjoy their life. Although, they will be able to buy anything they want and might feel happiness for some time but for long run following your hobbies is more crucial.

In conclusion, I strongly disagree with this statement that earning money is more beneficial for achieving happiness. Even though, they will feel happy for a short time while earning money, i believe spending time with the love ones and contributing their time towards what they like will create a long term happiness.