Some people believed that money is the most important factor for achieving happiness. However, others believe that happiness has nothing to do with money.Do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion and examples.

There is an opinion that money is one of the most important factors in achieving happiness. I completely disagree with this view, because health and supportive environment can not be purchased.

To begin with, I think that it is wrong to consider that money is the most important factor in achieving happiness, because good health and well-being are hard to buy with money. Nowadays, people more and more begin to be careless and have a negligent attitude towards their physical health, thinking about how to buy something new. For example, people often prefer to order food delivery, such as junk food and sugary drinks, which negatively affects their health and can lead to obesity and digestive problems. As a result, this demonstrates that money alone can not guarantee happiness, as spending on unnecessary items may lead to serious illnesses.

Another reason why I do not support the idea of money being the most important factor in achieving happiness is that supportive and positive communities are difficult to obtain. Everyone needs supportive and caring people, who never leave and encourage during difficult times, regardless of their wealth. For instance, people want a few pieces of advice and mutually understand each other, which gives them a sense of reliable communication. For this reason, the role of friendship holds a special place, because of the fact that money does not replace close people.

In conclusion, I fully disagree that money is one of the most essential factors in a person’s happiness, as it negatively affects people’s health and makes it difficult to have a supportive community.