Some people choose to travel alone, rather than with other people.Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

Recently, some people choose to travel alone rather than with orther people. I believe that the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages.

First of all, let me talk about the advantages.Travelling alone helps us freely explore many new things the we never know before and enjot happiness even from the tinest one. We can come to a lot of fancinating landscapes or meet many friends who come from various countries. From that, we can have lots of opportunity to contact them to make a progress in learning languages or enjoy their specialities. Apart from that, travelling by ourselves also help us become independent and gain more life experience, because we arethe one who take reponsibility for making schedule, deciding on where we will reach, purchasing ticket, booking hotel…Besides, we can also obtain much more confidence and persistence by overcoming troubles. For instance, you may get lost when you travel on your own. At that moment, you have to use a map or ask the local for help and follow their instructions to get to the right path. By this way, we can learn many vital life skills such as making decisions, facing up to difficulties and challenges

On the other hand, this trend still has many disadvantages that we should take notice of. The first drawback I would like to mention is the lonely feeling when there is no one to travel with us. We will feel confused and need someone to share emotions with, especially at night, this may be unsafe because we may be criminals’ target and our property will get robbed. Furthermore, it is unfortunate if you get severe health problems, asking local people for help may beunsafe because we may be criminals’ target and our property will get robbed. Furthermore, it is unfortunate if you get severe health problems, asking local people for help may be difficult if you cannot understand their local languages. Moreover, you cannot travel alone if you are unable to afford its cost because it typically requires lots of money for foods, drinks, booking hotels, purchasing tickets…In general, traveling alone is increasingly common and suitable for nowadays, having lots of advantages that outweigh the disadvantages. However, traveling with a company still has its typical advantages and disadvantages