Some people consider that working outside of the office has more advantages. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an ongoing discussion about the benefits of working outside of the office. Nowadays, in some countries companies allow people to work from home. While others are still expected to work in an office. This essay will discussion both these point of views and argue in favour of the former.

On the one hand, a growing number of people who want to stay home are generally the ones who have something to want them to stay at home. As an example a mother wants to stay at home to spend quality time with her child, the time they spend with their parents is a must for a child. Parents are always present in the life of a child at every step that’s why most parents don’t want to give their child to daycare centers. Yet these are not the main reasons such as the younger the child is, the more malleable their character is. Parents can set boundaries and have more control over their children yet if the child is far away from their parents, the child’s development wouldn’t seen as normal as a loved and cared child.

On the other hand, people who are still expected to work in an office could have some other problems. For example: What about parents who don’t have the financial means to stay at home with their child or considered the potential negative effects of overprotective parenting and not allowing children to experience independence and socialization outside of the home, etc.

In my opinion, thinking about children’s development is the most important to come to think of yet it’s up to parents possibility. That’s why companies should allow people to work from home if they want to.