Some people consider thinking about and planning for the future to be a waste of time. They argue that people should simply live in the moment. Do you agree or disagree? Use at least one personal example in your response

I believe that, every individual has their different thinking towards the life, few persons liked to live cheerfully in the current time and others liked to live with future planning, as they have their goals in the life. Both are right at their part.

Firstly, we have one life and it should be lived happily. Current moment should not be wasted thinking about the future. Person cannot enjoy the running time if he/she is in worry of future. Secondly, future is uncertain and no one knows what is happing tomorrow, so thinking about it is not worthfully. Furthermore, Live in the moment can give you peace of mind and relaxation. Individual living in present can enjoy life more deeply and cheerfully. At last, if future cannot be controlled by thinking about it, person should not ruin their current time thinking about future. Rather than, they should enjoy the present and live it fully.

On the other hand, most of the persons have their carrier goals in the life. If they did not plan what they want to be in the future, they are not able to achieve their desired results. Secondly, to give a shape to individuals life aim, and to take action towards that, good planning is necessary. For example, parents always plan for the good education as well as better carrier opportunities for their children. At last, Future planning is also play a major role in peaceful life. Well planned and managed lifestyle leads to a happy and healthy life.

In conclusion, person should make himself and his life to be happy with any of the way he chose for him. In short, it is an individual’s choice, how he feel happy, either with current moment without thinking for the future, or with thinking and planning for the future to win their targets.