Some people dislike changes in their society and in their own lives, and want things to stay the same. Why do some people want things to stay the same? Why should change be regarded as something positive?

changes are part of life, nothing is fixed and permanent in life, but still some individuals don’t like it something is change in their location as well as in their life; and they believe, it should stay without changes.

Many people required life without much changes because bf many reasons. Firstly, for those who are working professionals they want same live style, monday to friday working, and 2 remaining days are holiday. If something is change then their schedule is change and they have to struggle hort to manage it, For instance, one of employee who is working in MNC and his job time is 9:co am to 5:00pm and his children School time is 9:00am. so, he drops his child to school at give am and then he directly go to office.

Here, is school time is early us late then it is very difficult for him to manage and therefore they want same Schedule and same type of routine in their lives. secondly, many people are nut adjustable with frequent changes, it is difficult adapt new things and move on into life. For example, many people are using android phones since long time, if they start might using I-phone then they might not be comfortable in starting. Therefore, they think to live a life without changes.

New changes in life always open new doors for everyone. It come with many opportunities, positivity and good vibes. For example, in India people was using cush parment methud since last many years, but prime minister Narendra modi come with new ideas and that is cashless parment. Now, in, India 70% of people are doing online payment whenverr they do any kind of shopping, buy or sell and many more. These all are o the reasons why should changes are necessary in life.

Overall, still many people, generally old age people don’t like changes in life but changes are necessary and we all have to welcome it for betterment in dun life.