Some people dislike changes in their society and in their own lives, and want things to stay the same. Why do some people want things to stay the same? Why should change be regarded as something positive?

In this present world, it is undoubtedly true that change has become an inevitabel part of everyone’s life. To start with, there are some people who believe changing the way of living or altering the society norms is important with changing circumstances. On the other hand, there are certain school of thoughts who don’t prefer to transform things in their surroundings.

To begin with, there are plethora of reasons to suggest why people want to remian the same and discouarge reforms. Firstly, it becomes difficult to adopt change, certainly when it comes to adult people who have always lived in a certain way and followed certain social norms. This can be exemplified by due to transformation in every sector which has affected society a lot and with changing circumstances it has already affected a large group of people. Secondly, people are unsure on how innovation will impact and the image for that remians unclear which is the barrier to accept the replacement.

On the contrary, changes has been effecient in many ways which leads to crucial social reforms and led to positivity, growth, innovation and tranformed the thinking for society. Furthermore, society can also experience broader aspect which they haven’t experinced or thought of doing it before. This can be explained as immigrants moving to developed countries see a different society which they dont observe while living in their home country.

Hence it can be clearly stated that alteration can lead to positive outcomes and people should be encouraged to change the way of living and bring positive reforms.