Some people dislike changes in their society and in their own lives, and want things to stay the same. Why do some people want things to stay the same? Why should change be regarded as something positive?

It is true that numerous individuals unlike modify in their society and in their own lives,because they are believed it is positive development in their lives.However,there are a number of reasons responsible for this,I believe it is a positive development in social society.

On the one hand,there are a number of reasons why do some people want things to stay the same.One possible reason is that people significantly explore that they are always well-known in their antique life,but they do not want alter in their society,where they are living.By people living their same society,it forever provide them lots of opportunities eighter their stay accommodation or fields of walking and Schools,Colleges,Mosques as well.Another possible remarkably reason is that they understand very well about stay same things,they would like to do independently walking in their society,and will be local residents in their personal life,if they want things to stay the same.For example,when people pursue same kinds of things without shifting in their society,I strongly believe that they will be famous all over the world,and will live permanently in the same society.

On the other hand,despite all of the above arguments,it cannot be denied that change be regarded as something positive.To begin with,if people has modification positive way increases their own lives leave out stay the same,it may provide them a lot of things,such as new loggings,new place,and get new different individuals as well.Without migrating in people society,they do not comprehensive about new cultures,and new tradition,and do not meet new people and do not take a good chance while they are living same society.Moreover,their should be changed it,and should do interact with new people so that they get new ideas living social society with people.

In conclusion,considering the factors discussed above,I firmly believe that although people want things to stay the same,it will be more peaceful and disciplined.