Some people dislike changes in their society and in their own lives, and want things to stay the same. Why do some people want things to stay the same? Why should change be regarded as something positive?

It is undoubtedly true that, most of people are not like to alter in their society and in their own lives, and want to stay the same all of the time. However, there a re a variety of factors responsible for this.I truly believe that this is a negative development as we are human beings.

On the one hand, there are number of reasons why people do not love changes their lives or society. Firstly they believe changing anything are wastes of time. For example, when they decide o build a new house in society, at that time, it is most important to destry the old buildings from there. Secondly, although there are no require to drawbacks for decreasing the ancient house, it requires to additional time for establish modern house, but they believe,they will be able to other kinds of things with these money. Fir example, establishing new things, it’s more crucial role cutting down trees, hence,decreasing the green forests, and people do nit get ample oxygen. As a result, dwellers are always suffer various disease.

On the other hand, I also believe that without changing a person’s behavior, anyone will not achieve esteem from others. For instance, when anyone builds a library in the society, everyone can learns from there, and they also become educator in their lives.

In conclusion, even though some unlike to change their lives or society throughout for various reasons, considering the factors discussed above, I firmly believe that changing is really good option for us.