some people enjoy change, and they look forward to new experiences. Others like their lives to stay the same, and they do not change their usual habits. Compare these two approaches to life. which approach do you prefer? Explain why.

People nowadays, have separated into two groups:those who live for changes and those who prefer staying on the same side throughout their life. From my point of view, aspiring new changes can be more meaningful and interesting than choosing not to change anything in your life.

To begin with, i can truly understand those individuals who choose to stay the same, it can save your time and be more logical, because changes are not always about something more better than the previous choice. Changes also can be very stressful and not well organised or somehow risky, and people who are afraid of changes may just want to choose peace over risk. Living the same habit and routine every single doesn’t make you less valuable or uninteresting as a person, but lets take another look, does peace worth all the opportunities you can get by making changes?

Without risk, your life is going to be very boring. Thats how another group might think. But changes is not always about risking all of your significant things, it is about choosing the opportunity to live differently everyday. It is about a chance of new horizons, new ideas and wishes. Being for real, i would literally choose to be a rapper one day and a princess the other day, and that is the point of whole thing. You let yourself open new opportunities, you let yourself be you and do you, you let yourself see life from every sight, you let yourself grow. Changes lead to personal growth, it is the fact that all people should accept and live by that.