Some people enjoy some avoid changes. What are beenficial and disadvantages of both approachs?

As life goes on and people evolve, change becomes an inevitable part of the human life. No matter, how propitious it seems, in some cases it might be challenging to leave comfort zone and undergo some differences. On the one hand, from view point of some people, changes are needed for further improvement and better conditions, on the other hand some people avoid changes considering them obstructive.

Considering both adverse opinions, it may be said that changes may come with both beneficial and harmful outcomes. As mentioned before, changes have people get out of the comfort zone and take action from shifting their work places to other vital decisions. For instance, nowadays many people start a new and more sufficient life overseas just accepting some changes in their lives. They take into consideration the changes in every aspect of their lives from accomadation to social environment which they are surronded by. As they discover new way of life and get acquainted to new people, in most cases, all these changes bring favourable conditions and more prosperous conditions.

Contrary to this, people not undertaking any changes may experience long-lasting unfavourable conditions. Nowadays about 70 percent of the employees complaining about low income, long-working and exhausting working hours dont dare to change their jobs. Postponing all these and other changes might lead to permanent undesirable life conditions.

In one word, if a change seems beneficial just demanding some efforts, a person should take advantage of it. Who knows, may it will lead to a new life style which that person even hasn’t imagined of…….